CUT YOUR TIME TO MARKET IN HALF –

MAKE IT WITH MATCH-TOOLS.

Overview

MATCH products

Custom solutions for the complete lifecycle of mobile machinery

MATCH Software-Suite offers optimised and precisely matched tools for control development and maintenance: starting with the system definition and hardware-independent embedded software development through the documentation, testing, commissioning and optimisation on the vehicle to the diagnosis in the field and to the service.

All system parts have interfaces that enable automatic generation of documentation outputs. Functional safety is integrated from the beginning. All safety-relevant modules are TÜV-certified.

MATCH tools: For the complete machine lifecycle. With up to 50% time savings. For your competitive edge on the way to Industry 4.0.

Produktgruppen
Produkt
MATCH Software Suite supports a variety of hardware platforms.
IDE
MATCH uses today's conventional programming languages, which means it uses standardised or freely accessible IDEs to develop the application software – not only for machine controls but also for visualisation solutions.Using standardised programming languages enables the developed function software to be readily reused in other projects.
The PC tools of MATCH Software-Suite are perfectly matched, allowing different user groups to work closely with one another – in development, testing, commissioning, maintenance and service. Based on requirements management, applications for complex vehicle or machine controls – even in combination with multiple controllers – can be implemented in the shortest time possible. Use the MATCH PC tools for development and testing in accordance with the V-model, with unchangingly consistent data and integrated safety standards.
MATCH provides optimised software solutions for the programming of embedded controllers in the 'C' programming language. The comprehensively tested basic MATCH software has been used successfully in mobile equipment for many years and in every branch of industry.The modules are normally TÜV-certified – up to the safety levels SIL2, PL'd' and AgPL'd' (SRL2).
MATCH provides comprehensive libraries for display-visualisation solutions under CODESYS® 3.X. The solutions are supported thereby with and without the touch function.
The electrohydraulic systems are developed on the basis of MATCH according to the V-model and are tested comprehensively in all of the available configurations and ranges of functions. In terms of functional safety, we offer solutions up to the safety levels PL'd' or AgPL'd' (SRL2).
Our accessories simplify the work involved in software development, software testing or problem analysis at the machine.
MATCH Software Suite also allows remote access to machine data – either through direct access to the service tools via WLAN or through the use of different mobile standards and, in the future, using a cloud-based approach.
1 SYSTEM DEFINITION & EMBEDDED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS
3 SOFTWARE TEST & MACHINE VALIDATION
4 PRODUCTION & END OF LINE SUPPORT
5 ENDCUSTOMER & DEALER
6 SERVICE ORGANISATION & FIELD SERVICE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS

CUT YOUR TIME TO MARKET IN HALF –

MAKE IT WITH MATCH-TOOLS.

Overview

MATCH Produkte

Passgenaue Lösungen für den kompletten Lebenszyklus mobiler Maschinen

Die MATCH Software-Suite bietet optimierte und präzise aufeinander abgestimmte Werkzeuge für die Steuerungsentwicklung und -wartung: beginnend bei der Systemdefinition und der hardwareunabhängigen Embedded Software Entwicklung über die Dokumentation, Test,  Inbetriebnahme und Optimierung am Fahrzeug bis hin zur Diagnose im Feld und zum Service.

Alle Systemteile verfügen über Schnittstellen, die eine automatische Generierung von Dokumentationsunterlagen ermöglichen. Die funktionale Sicherheit ist von Beginn an integriert. Alle safety-relevanten Bausteine sind TÜV-zertifiziert.

MATCH-Tools: Für den kompletten Lifecycle. Mit Zeiteinsparungen bis zu 50%. Für Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Weg zur Industrie 4.0.

Produktgruppen
Produkt
Die PC-Tools der MATCH Software-Suite sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und ermöglichen unterschiedlichen Nutzergruppen eine eng verzahnte Arbeit – bei Entwicklung, Test, Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Service. Ausgehend vom Anforderungsmanagement lassen sich Applikationen für komplexe Fahrzeug- oder Maschinensteuerungen – auch in der Kombination mehrerer Steuergeräte – in kürzester Zeit realisieren. Mit den MATCH-PC-Tools entwickeln und testen Sie gemäß V-Modell, mit durchgängig konsistenten Daten und integrierten Sicherheitsstandards.
MATCH stellt für die Programmierung von embedded Steuergeräten optimierte Softwarelösungen in der Programmiersprache ‘C‘ bereit. Die umfangreich getestete MATCH Basissoftware bewährt sich erfolgreich seit vielen Jahren auf mobilen Maschinen aller Branchen. Die Module sind in der Regel TÜV-zertifiziert – bis zu den Sicherheitsleveln SIL2, PL’d‘ und AgPL‘d‘ (SRL2).
MATCH stellt für Display-Visualisierungslösungen umfangreiche Bibliotheken unter CODESYS® 3.X bereit. Dabei werden Lösungen mit und ohne Touch unterstützt.
IDE
MATCH verwendet die heute üblichen Programmiersprachen und damit standardisierte bzw. frei zugängliche IDE´s zur Entwicklung der Applikationssoftware – sowohl für Maschinensteuerungen als auch für Visualisierungslösungen. Durch die Nutzung standardisierter Programmiersprachen kann die entwickelte Funktionssoftware leicht in anderen Projekten wiederverwendet werden.
Die MATCH Software Suite unterstützt verschiedene Hardware-Plattformen.
Unsere Zubehör-Produkte vereinfachen die Arbeit bei der Software-Entwicklung, dem Softwaretest oder der Problemanalyse an der Maschine.
Die elektro-hydraulischen Subsysteme sind auf der Basis von MATCH gemäß V-Modell entwickelt und umfangreich in allen verfügbaren Konfigurationen und Funktionsumfängen getestet. Im Hinblick auf Funktionale Sicherheit bieten wir Lösungen bis zu den Sicherheitslevels PL’d‘ bzw. AgPL’d‘ (SRL2) an.
Die MATCH Software Suite ermöglicht auch einen Fernzugriff auf die Maschinendaten – entweder durch den direkten Zugriff des Service-Tools über WLAN oder über die Nutzung unterschiedlicher Mobilfunkstandards und perspektivisch auch über einen Cloud-basierten Ansatz.
1 SYSTEM DEFINITION & EMBEDDED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS
3 SOFTWARE TEST & MACHINE VALIDATION
4 PRODUCTION & END OF LINE SUPPORT
5 ENDCUSTOMER & DEALER
6 SERVICE ORGANISATION & FIELD SERVICE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS