• Accessories
  • Accessories
ACCESSORIES

BOB – BREAK-OUT-BOX

To simplify the commissioning process and to speed up field diagnostics, we can offer various break-out boxes which are compatible with our controllers.

The boxes can be integrated into the existing cabling directly with the 1.5 m long connection cable. Thanks to the 4 mm safety lab connector, conventional measurement equipment can be used. The safety lab connectors reduce the risk of unwanted short cuts when connectors are plugged in / disconnected (e.g. caused by the cable falling onto the vehicle floor).

The short-circuit plug jumper has a double pick-up. This means that measurements and manipulations are possible simultaneously.

Perfectly matching break-out boxes are available for the various controller sizes.

ACCESSORIES

AKV – CONNECTION CABLE EXTENSION

As an accessory for the break-out boxes (BOB) and as an extension for controller cables, we supply connection cable extensions (AKV) – compatible with our controllers. This means, for example, that the break-out box can be used within the vehicle cabin with greater flexibility.

Perfectly matching connection cable extensions are available for the various controller sizes.

ACCESSORIES

AKK – CONNECTION CABLE KIT

As an accessory for controllers and to meet the demand for customised adapter solutions, we supply connection cable kits that are compatible with our controllers. This means, for example, that you can implement your own cable extensions / test setups. The kit comprises of the circuit board and matching connector.

ACCESSORIES

RCI – RAIL CONNECTION INTERFACE

For rapid development at the workstation and for commissioning prototypes without a ready cable harness, we supply various rail connection interfaces (RCIs) that are compatible with our controllers.

The interfaces can be directly connected to the controller with the enclosed 1.5 m long connection cable. WAGO terminals enable cables with various diameters of up to 2.5 mm² to be connected. This means that each pin of the connector can be reached.

The connections on the right side of the interface are not connected to the connector. This means that various controller types can be operated in the field. The components are then wired by the user in accordance with the particular application. The top-hat rail bracket attached on the back makes it easy to be mounted (e.g. in test vehicles).

Perfectly matching rail connection interfaces are available for the various controller sizes.

ACCESSORIES

ESI-D – MOTOR SIMULATOR ACC. TO SAE J1939

The motor simulator / engine simulator (ESI-D) was developed to support the application development of mobile working machinery.

It simulates the typical CAN messages of a diesel engine in accordance with SAE J1939 and simulates the voltage boost and drop of the on-board power supply (in conjunction with an analogue remote-control power pack) during engine start-up.

The engine simulation can be integrated as an additional module for an application and used regardless of the project.

ACCESSORIES

RTB – Remote Test Bench

The remote test bench hardware Remote Test Bench (RTB) enables function and error mode tests of typical controllers of mobile machines to be performed. Any controller hardware can be connected to the test bench.

The RTB uses any modules that can be combined to meet specific customer requirements. The test bench housing can be mounted in a standard 19″ rack and can therefore be easily fitted in any test laboratory.

Multiple RTBs can be combined into one overall structure. This allows multiple controllers of a single vehicle architecture to be tested in combination.

ACCESSORIES

HMG – Portable data recorder

The portable data recorder (HMG) allows developers – thanks to the export function for data from PDT – access to any important data relating to the vehicle software project such as CAN signals, PIN diagnostic data, parameters and error information at the press of a button. The HMG can thus access the databases of the controllers in the vehicle, read and of course modify errors, parameters and configurations.

The collected measured data can be transferred via USB to the PC where it is evaluated, processed and stored using convenient analytical tools.

Overview

Quick access to all product groups

Product groups
Product
TÜV-certified software suite for the development and maintenance of control software for mobile machinery. Functional safety is included.
Solutions for electro-hydraulic machine controls, extensively tested. Functionally safe up to safety levels PL d and AgPL d (SRL 2).
Accessory products for efficient support in software development and software testing and problem analysis at the machine..
Our flexible hardware platforms, used in conjunction with MATCH, make it possible to develop consistent control solutions for mobile machinery.

• Zubehör
  • Zubehör
Zubehör

BOB – BREAK-OUT BOX

Für die einfache Inbetriebnahme und zur schnellen Felddiagnose bieten wir verschiedene, zu unseren Steuergeräten passende Break-Out-Boxen an.

Die Boxen können direkt mit dem beiliegenden Anschlusskabel in die bestehende Verkabelung eingeschliffen bzw. integriert werden. Dank der Sicherheitslaborsteckverbinder kann konventionelles Messequipment verwendet werden. Ungewollte Kurzschlüsse beim Umstecken (z. B. durch Herunterfallen von Kabel auf den Fahrzeugboden) sind nahezu ausgeschlossen. Die Kurzschlussstecker-Steckbrücke verfügt über einen doppelten Abgriff, so dass gemessen und gleichzeitig manipuliert werden kann.

Für die unterschiedlichen Größen der Steuergeräte können passgenau die entsprechenden Break-Out-Boxen bezogen werden.

Zubehör

AKV – ANSCHLUSSKABELVERLÄNGERUNG

Als Zubehör für Break-Out-Boxen (BOB) und als Verlängerung für Steuergerätekabel bieten wir Anschlusskabelverlängerungen (AKV) an – passend zu unseren Steuergeräten. Damit kann z. B. die Break-Out-Box flexibler in der Fahrzeugkabine angewendet werden.

Für die unterschiedlichen Größen der Steuergeräte können passgenau die entsprechenden Anschlusskabelverlängerungen bezogen werden.

Zubehör

AKK – ANSCHLUSSKABEL-KIT

Als Zubehör für Steuergeräte und für den Bedarf an kundenspezifischen Adapterlösungen bieten wir zu unseren Steuergeräten passende Anschlusskabel-Kits an. Damit können z. B. eigene Kabelverlängerungen / Prüfaufbauten realisiert werden. Das Kit besteht aus der Platine und dem passenden Steckverbinder.

Zubehör

RCI – RAIL-CONNECTION-INTERFACE

Für die schnelle Entwicklung am Arbeitsplatz sowie der Inbetriebnahme an Prototypen ohne fertigen Kabelbaum bieten wir verschiedene, zu unseren Steuergeräten passende Rail-Connection-Interfaces (RCI) an.

Die Interfaces können direkt mit dem beiliegenden Anschlusskabel an das Steuergerät angeschlossen werden. Mithilfe der WAGO Anschlussklemmen lassen sich Kabel verschiedener Durchmesser anschließen. Damit ist jeder Pin des Steckverbinders erreichbar. Die Steckverbindungen auf der rechten Seite des Interfaces sind nicht mit dem Steckverbinder verbunden. Damit können im Feld verschiedene Steuergerätetypen bedient werden. Mit der rückseitig angebrachten Hutschienenaufnahme ist eine einfache Montage an Hutschienen (z. B. in Versuchsfahrzeugen) möglich.

Für die unterschiedlichen Größen der Steuergeräte können passgenau die entsprechenden Rail-Connection-Interfaces bezogen werden.

Zubehör

ESI-D – MOTOR-SIMULATOR nach SAE J1939

Zur Unterstützung der Applikationsentwicklung mobiler Arbeitsmaschinen wurde der Motor-Simulator / Engine-Simulator (ESI-D) entwickelt. Er simuliert die typischen CAN-Nachrichten eines Dieselmotors nach SAE J1939 und bildet die Spannungsanhebung sowie -absenkung des Bordnetzes (in Verbindung mit einem analog fernsteuerbaren Netzteil) beim Motorstart nach.

Der Engine-Simulator kann als Zusatzmodul in einer Anwendung integriert und projektunabhängig eingesetzt werden.

Zubehör

RTB – Remote Test Bench

Die fernsteuerbare Prüfstandshardware Remote Test Bench (RTB)  ermöglicht die Durchführung von Funktions- und Fehlermodetests von typischen Steuergeräten mobiler Arbeitsmaschinen. Am Prüfstand ist eine beliebige Steuergeräte-Hardware anschließbar.

Die RTB ermöglicht über frei wähl- und kombinierbare Module eine Abstimmung auf die spezifischen Kundenanforderungen. Das Prüfstandsgehäuse kann in einem handelsüblichen 19’’-Rack montiert und somit leicht in jedes Testlabor eingefügt werden.

Mehrere RTB´s sind zu einem Gesamtaufbau kombinierbar. So können mehrere Steuergeräte einer Fahrzeugarchitektur im Verbund getestet werden.

Zubehör

HMG – Handmessgerät

Mit dem Handmessgerät (HMG) hat der Entwickler – dank der Exportfunktion für Daten aus dem PDT – per Knopfdruck Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Daten des Fahrzeug-Software-Projektes, wie beispielsweise CAN-Signale, PIN-Diagnosedaten, Parameter und Fehlerinformationen. Das HMG kann so auf die Datenbasis der Steuergeräte im Fahrzeug zugreifen, Fehler, Parameter und Konfigurationen lesen und natürlich auch modifizieren.

Die gewonnenen Messdaten können per USB auf den PC übertragen und dort mit komfortablen Analysewerkzeugen ausgewertet, bearbeitet und gespeichert werden.

Overview

Schnellzugriff auf alle Produktgruppen

Produktgruppen
Produkt
TÜV-zertifizierte Software-Suite zur Entwicklung und Wartung von Steuerungssoftware für mobile Arbeitsmaschinen. Funktionale Sicherheit inklusive.
Lösungen für elektro-hydraulische Maschinensteuerungen, umfangreich getestet. Funktional sicher bis zu den Sicherheitsleveln PL d bzw. AgPL d (SRL 2).
Zubehör-Produkte zur effizienten Unterstützung bei der Software-Entwicklung und bei Softwaretest und Problemanalyse an der Maschine.
Unsere flexiblen Hardwareplattformen ermöglichen in Verbindung mit MATCH die Entwicklung durchgängiger Steuerungslösungen für mobile Maschinen.
1 SYSTEM DEFINITION & EMBEDDED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS
3 SOFTWARE TEST & MACHINE VALIDATION
4 PRODUCTION & END OF LINE SUPPORT
5 ENDCUSTOMER & DEALER
6 SERVICE ORGANISATION & FIELD SERVICE ENGINEERING
2 MACHINES AND SUBSYSTEMS